Customer Testimonials

6 Star Service

 

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

A truly enjoyable buying experience! Rodney Gonzales is friendly, knowledgeable and is genuinely interested in making sure you get exactly what you want! Signed, A very satisfied new Tundra owner

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Fast and friendly

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Mike was a great guy. Out of all dealerships mike helped me get in the right truck. Mike was very understanding a lot. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

My wife and I were very pleased with the salesman in the buying process of our vehicle. The vehicle was not able to be completed due to the hour of our purchase and the dealership about to close. We took the vehicle home and brought the vehicle back another to finish the window tint, pin striping and the protective shield. The vehicle came with the all weather floor mats. I purchased the all weather mat for the cargo area of our new C-HR. Very pleased with the parts department and the service department.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Pheaon was professional and pleasant as a sales person. Beaver Toyota is an honest dealership.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Me and my wife went to Beaver to purchase a new vehicle for her and we couldn't be more happier with the service and help we received. Our sales guy Steven was awesome and he answered all our questions about vehicles we were comparing and helped us make the better decision on which one to buy. They got it down to a price that was hard to refuse. I will be going back to them in the future.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

It was a very great, quick, and effective experience I had at Beaver Toyota!! My sales associate was awesome!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Jeff is a wonderful team member. We have had Jeff help us with the last 6 cars we have purchased. He is the best, he is not your traditional sales man. He's like a family man trying to help you buy a car. I recommend your company to everybody looking for a car

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

My customer service representative was beyond helpful. Mr. Seth Cameron not only did an outstanding job at helping get me out the door in a timely manner but also was very swift in judgment when it came to more complicated issues. Well composed. Extremely knowledgeable in his position. A very well controlled voice for getting you in your new vehicle. Highly recommend going to this Individual for your new car needs! “Julian” should learn to read notes when requesting a quote. Respect the listed sales rep on the application.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Luis was a pleasure to work with. Very friendly and went out of his way with the deal. Highly recommended. Will be back in the future. 🤣🤣

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Pheaon prince is awesome and he showed my husband around and found us the perfect new car ! We 😍 the finance team there did a wonderful job!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Julian is a great salesman who works hard to get you what you want at reasonable terms. Thanks Julian, I am loving my Tacoma!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

We enjoyed buying a car here everyone is “mostly” friendly and helpful. Our salesperson Jean was amazing. He is very personable, kind, not pushy at all. Car salesmen in our experience and everyone we know can verify that car salesmen put the pressure on. Jean was different he was great and it was amazing to work with him. Our purchase was certified used, but basically new because it only has 890 miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Zach was the BEST salesman in my car buying experience. Very professional,no pressure and respectful of my privacy. Thanks for your help. God bless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great place friendly people. Only thing I had a issue with. Was I was mislead or didn't give options on lower interest rate loans.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I had a great buying experience with zero complaints. Love the new truck. Brian delivered my floor mats to my house in Jacksonville so I didn't have to make a second trip to St. Augustine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

We had a great experience with Joe. His friendly and low pressure approach was greatly appreciated. I’m looking forward to a continued relationship in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

What an amazing experience buying a new car from Beaver Toyota in St. Augustine. One phone call to Thomas Richard and my dream car became a reality. The car was purchased after seeing it via a facetime call. The sale was Thursday night and the car arrived in Dallas, TX on Saturday at 12:30pm. I never dreamed the delivery would be so quick. I have purchased many cars but never with the ease as this one. The deal was literally too good to pass up. You can be assured, my next car will be purchased thru Thomas and Beaver Toyota. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Steve assisted me with replacing my tires and rims. Beaver Toyota allowed me to ship wheels of my choice to their dealership to be installed. Steve went above and beyond offering great customer service every step of the way. I would highly recommend Beaver Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Fabulous experience CHRISTIAN was knowledgeable, patient . He took the tim to acclimate us with the car. He offered no pressure with the sales. I would not hesitate to recommend the car dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Rodney was really good, he got us a great deal! Love the Camry ! Will be back for sure

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Great people to work with! Highly recommended this group and Dealership! Everyone was attentive, quick to respond, can’t say enough good things about these people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Gary was unbelievable! He knows his Toyota vehicles. He knows all the little details about them. Extremely personable individual. Went out of his way to find the vehicle my wife had seen on their website.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Went to Beaver Toyota searching for a miracle, and Jarret was right there to help! He made sure I had all the bells and whistles, and at a great price too. Anyone looking for a new or used vehicle would be selling themselves short going anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Cameron Peters and Thomas Richard were absolutley great, best carbuying experiennce ive ever had. Go see them if your in a market of buying a car

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Great salesman, he actually cares and helps you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Jarret is very friendly and great help. He has good patience and takes a lot of time to help find a vehicle for great deal. They let me take a test drive a few times. Been pleased with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Third vehicle purchase at Beaver and still the same great experience! Great deal, thoroughly inspected vehicle and made sure was ready for our son to enjoy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Had a great experience Everyone was nice and the process was simple and easy Mike Elkin is the Sales person to see makes great deals was wowed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Jarret was a pleasure to work with as was the entire team. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Beaver Toyota and have had a wonderful experience each time. It was a fast and easy purchasing process. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

This is our 3rd car, We wouldn't go anywhere else. Jarrett is amazing, He has gone above and beyond his duties with me. He is an asset to your company. As always a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Jarret was so easy to work with. He was so accommodating as well. Due to Covid and having 3 kids it’s hard to make time to safely go into a dealership. We were able to compete all paperwork through text. Jarret sent over more than enough photos and worked tirelessly to get our payments where they needed to be. This was our second transaction at Beaver and we will tell all our friends to check them out as well! Thanks Jarret!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Great man so humbled.. Doing his job with Passion and love great sales man keep working hard Jarrett. Surely recommend this man for anything car related

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

It was the best experience I've had at a dealership. Christian was exceptional to deal with. All in all a very good place to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Always exceeds my expectations! Bobby is great. Sold me first tundra and loved it. Came back and bought a 4 runner and rav 4 same day!! Love these guys!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Seth and donald were the absolute best love my new camry!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Great Experience purchasing from Cody Bowers. Thank You!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I’ve purchased vehicles in the past and really don’t like the sales mentality hassle I’ve experienced at other dealer. Ive purchased two vehicles from Beaver in the last year and the customer service is top notch. Ive not experienced pressure or anything negative from This dealership. Jean Dupoux (has been my product specialist both transactions). He and Thomas Richard helped me find the exact vehicle I which I was looking and within the price I was looking. Definitely a top notch dealership, all around. Thank you to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

They were awesome and took care of me from beginning to end. Bought a 2019 2500 Ram. Mike Elkin help through the seemless process. It was as painless as it could be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I would like to pay a compliment to Christian Beaver. He is definitely a plus for the dealership. He was an absolute gentleman. On the other hand I have to say that the salesman are very lazy and disrespectful and something should be done to shake them up!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Beaver Toyota went above and beyond all I could ask or imagine! Seth was phenomenal at helping to get me the perfect car at the perfect price! From the moment I walked in the door I felt welcomed by friendly faces, and it was the best dealership experience I’ve ever had. As a veteran, I loved how many veterans worked there and how they had a display to encourage people to pray for the troops. This place is beyond awesome and I highly recommend Seth as a salesperson. He didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

We came to Beaver looking for the perfect car for our family and Mike made sure we left with just that! Mike took his time with us and made the entire process seamless. We were "wowed" by Mike and the entire team at Beaver. If you are in the market for your next car we highly recommend dropping in to Beaver and asking for Mike! You won't be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Good people, good service

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I had a great experience today at Beaver Toyota. My sales rep was Lu and I highly recommend him. He's kind and listens. I didn't feel pressured by him and he got me a great deal 🙂 I love my new Mazda CX-5

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Christian was a terrific salesman and made sure we were comfortable with everything, every step of the way. Thank y’all so much! It was a great experience for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I was pleasantly pleased with the outstanding customer service from my sales guy Mike Elkin and how he went out of his way to help me. Every employee that I came in contact with pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Smiling faces and clean sanitized environment. Everyone was great, especially Julian. All the employers was happy. The entire dealership appreciated the customer business. Overall having a great experience at the dealership was A/100. Thank you for a great business pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Been going to this dealership for years and I always keep reminding myself how excellent, quick and friendly this place can be! Highly recommended here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

What can I say!!!! I was very mind blown with Bobby Harvey and Jarrett Lawfer, I love how they handled the sale deal from in and out for my new 2021 RAV4. Never in my life I thought I would own a Toyota, but because of the excellent customer service and respect that Bobby and Jarret showed me made me take the step of buying and becoming a part of the Toyota family, I will definitely see these two in the future!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

The best car buying experience ever at Beaver Toyota! Rodney Gonzalez will be our go to for all our car buying needs! Beyond happy with our experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Excellent experience buying our used car. Knowledgeable and easy-going help from all team members. We got a fair deal, too! Christian listened to our specific needs and found us the right car quickly. All around great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Rodney Gonzales was a wonderful sales rep. This has been my 4th vehicle that I have bought at Beaver Toyota in St. Augustine, FL. Not only was Rodney listening to what I wanted in a vehicle, but his whole crew, from the insurance rep, to the financial mgn., of which were both involved in our previous buy. So once again great to come back 2 1/2 years later to see that some of the old crew is still working there. Thanks again for a wonderful experience once again. Hope I keep this one a lot longer.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Rodney was great... I almost walked out but he made my experience wonderful.. I’m glad I stayed.. thank you Rodney .. I am going to enjoy riding in my brand new car.. thank you again !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

This was my first time buying a car and Jean made the process so easy! I'll definitely be asking for him next time I need a car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Thank you so much to Pheaon Prince and Justin Fisher for helping me purchase my first car a few days ago. The customer service was amazing, efficient and informative. All of my questions were answered as well. I'm forever grateful. 🙏🏿🙏🏿

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Between David and Justin they did some things and they went above and beyond. I went in there to register to try to win a new car, instead I came out a new owner of a 2021 RAV4. It's probably one of the nicest car that my wife and I has ever owned thanks a lot until we meet again. Dan and Donna

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Great dealership experience. Rene was fantastic to work with. He made the deal very easy and made sure all our requests were taken care of quickly and to our satisfaction. This was the easiest car buying experience we have ever had. Definitely worth the drive from Orlando.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

The most outstanding buying experience I have every had. Luan was very professional and knowledgeable. He was upfront with everything and didn't hide any details. Very appreciated and enjoyed his sales tactics. Beaver Toyota is great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

The most outstanding buying experience I have every had. Luan was very professional and knowledgeable. He was upfront with everything and didn't hide any details. Very appreciated and enjoyed his sales tactics. Beaver Toyota is great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Friendly and understanding and gave us frequent updates with the status of the truck. The friendliest salesperson we have ever met and look forward to doing more business in the near future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Rene was wonderful. He was very personable and professional. He made the process simple, fast, and easy to understand. Got me a great deal too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

They made the entire process smooth and easy! I would highly recommend to family and friends any day of the week! Cameron didn’t pressure me into anything and enjoyed meeting him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Fantastic service from the time I met Jean on the lot. It was obvious that I had his full attention throughout the entire buying process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Julian, was absolutely wonderful! Normally you get salesmen that push you into things you’re not comfortable with and make you not even want to buy a car or even shop online to avoid the interactions. BUT that was not the case with him. He was super friendly and gave us all the information, test drove all 5 cars and was very impatient with us as I wasn’t sure what I was coming in for. But I left with my SUV that fit ALL my desires and then some! Mr. Fisher in financing then set me all up with a ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Julian was great and made my purchase super enjoyable and Mr.Fisher in financing made the process super easy and stress free! I loved my car shopping journey with Beaver Toyota and would highly recommend!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Luan is an awesome salesperson! Easy to work with, listens and wants to provide best service possible. Go see him for your next new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

From sales to management to financing department entailed a smooth, seamless purchase. Our sales associate was courteous, knowledgeable and patient. The dealership treats the customer with respect and represents the products in a professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2021

Wow I’m so relieved and overly excited with my new purchase of my Acura IXL! Luis Torres saved me I was completely upside down in my vehicle and they turned it around for me! I am so unbelievably grateful! Thank you Luis!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Christian was very helpful, and went above and beyond any of my expectations. He was also informative. He will be my go to contact and I will be sharing my overall great experience with friends and family. Definitely did not plan on spending an entire day, literally felt like an entire work day, however everyone was kind offered us drinks and food throughout the day. Almost every one had a mask on In the dealership. Went in for a routine oil change left with a brand new car!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Good cars // good maintenance people //quality service // discounts planty

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

One of the most pleasant car-buying experiences I've had in my life! After a disastrous experience with Carvana, my son referred me to Thomas Richard at Beaver Toyota. Thomas worked his buns off to get us a good deal and he got it done quickly. Bought the same make/model/trim pack as the one on Carvana for enough savings I was able to add a Platinum service contract and still saved money. I live an hour and a half away but Beaver had no problem delivering the same day and even pulled up with a full tank of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Excellent customer service. Greeted with a warm welcome and didn't feel pressured into anything. I knew what I wanted and came for and my expectations were met. Definitely would recommend 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Rodney really helped my husband and I out buying our first truck! The service and all around experience was excellent!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Everyone was great and worked well with my step dad and me. I went in for a used vehicle and they got me into a new car instead.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Working with Seth was a great experience from the moment we spoke about a Toyota Tundra 4x4 to closing the deal. Extremely professional and went above and beyond. I strongly recommend him if your looking to purchase a car. Super experience at every turn with the Team at Beaver Toyota! Thank you so very much!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

We are always pleased with the way Beaver takes care of us. Our service experience was outstanding ( as everything is with them)! On the front of my car I have a thin blue line tag that says wife. When I picked up my car after having it serviced, it had been washed and vacuumed.... a note was left in appreciation for my husbands service. These little things that they do to make us feel important are why they will always have our business. From buying our car to servicing it, they go above and beyond! Thank you Beaver Toyota.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Great Service and Great People.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Cameron P. did a wonderful job finding the right car for me. He went above and beyond. He was willing to work with me and show me new and used cars on the lot. I appreciate Cameron help!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

My husband purchased a gently used Kia suv at Beaver Toyota. The service was great.. everybody was super friendly, and we live our car! We've even used Beaver Toyota when my husband was working and preferred using a rental car for commuting...fantastic experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Always pleased and satisfied

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Great!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Both Madison( made the app’t) and Edwin M., service writer went beyond the call- all work was “ as advertised” and done in very efficient manner- my kudos to both! Thanks for a great car experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

This was my first time buying a car the experience couldn't have gone any quicker or more smoothly 😁👍

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I will write a five star review. But just let it be known that I do work for Beaver Toyota and I called this place home. We love the community we love your five star reviews. We hate to see when there’s not one and will reach out to see how we can fix it! Bobs gotcha covered at Beaver Toyota if you need me let me know

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review