Customer Testimonials in St. Augustine, FL



DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Great dealership! Third time buying from them would definitely recommend! James Suggs helped me find my dream truck! 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Purchasing a car made me very nervous. Gary was amazing through the entire process. He communicated every step of the way and went above and beyond for us!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Cody Bowers is hands down the BEST car salesman out there. He’s very insightful and helpful all around. Goes above and beyond giving the best experience. If you ever go in make sure to ask for him or you’ll miss out

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Luan is awesome!!! Best salesman

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

Luan is awesome!!! Best salesman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Easy, no pressure. Best buying experience by far. Will be back again. Thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

James Speiser has given me the best car buying experience ever! I appreciate his hard work and dedication to putting me in the perfect vehicle! 10/10 recommend!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Dealership was full of helpful and friendly staff. Staff went out of their way to help. The dealership itself was clean and well functioning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Christian did a fantastic job at helping me find the perfect car, showed me so many different options in the styles I was interested in & absolutely exceeded my expectations. I was unable to buy at the time and had to come back, Christian was unavailable and recommended Jarrett to take over, he also did a great job! They both made the car buying process very easy and enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

My wife and I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a new car at Braver Toyota. What made it a special experience was the way we were treated by our salesman, Gary Gonzales. He was professional in every way. Knew his stuff. Extremely attentive and helpful. He came to our house to retrieve our trade in. Just couldn’t do enough to ensure we were satisfied. This man is the kind of person I would want representing my company. He was outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Went into the dealership expecting to get ripped off, but Mike Elken treated me right, with a great deal on a car. Would recommend to anybody in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Mike Elkon treated me right. Came in expecting the worst, Came out feeling like a winner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Beautiful experience, great place to buy from. Had a white Supra, traded it in for a great deal on a Yellow! Shoutout to John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

It was a good first car purchase experience! I would definitely go back to Beaver.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I love my new Camry, it’s exactly what I wanted and the payments were under my budget. Thanks James Suggs for helping!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

David is our family’s favorite salesmen. We are on car #5 with beaver Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

David is a polite and informative sales person. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for with with minimal wait or effort on my part. I would definitely use him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Came in not really knowing what I wanted, James Speiser really helped me out! Great service and a new car later, I’m a happy customer! Thanks James!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Easy purchase. I feel the selling price was a little too high, but the purchase and service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Excellent experience yet again. I love my new car and even though I had to wait for it for ever James Suggs made the process seamless and pleasant, I definitely recommend Beaver Toyota and James Suggs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Great experiencing so far with this guy. I am purchasing Camry two weeks ago. Everything is going. James Speiser is sales man person. Five stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I had to leave a 5 star review here because of the great experience I had at beaver toyota with James Speiser. Thanks for everything guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

All good, no complaints, nice lounge

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Isaiah was great to work with! I will be recommending my friends and family to work with him and Beaver Toyota!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

My experience at St. Augustine Beaver Toyota was great. Rodney was an amazing salesman. He was very understanding and was great at communicating each option I had when looking at each of the cars. I’m thankful the process went so smoothly!! Definitely recommend St. Augustine Beaver Toyota and Rodney Gonzales as a salesman.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

9/28/2022: I have a 2007 Toyota Camry which has sentimental value as well as only 90000 miles. Robert Cotney my service advisor has helped me keep this car working several times. This Camry has been great. Just had service done, and his communications was excellent as usual. Did not know the technician who actually worked on the car, but my appreciation to him as well. Talking with Haylie the day I made the appointment ( before the day I actually brought the car in) helped them know if the tires and parts were available. With hurricane Ian threatening, this prep was most appreciated. Thanks ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great presentation of the dealership itself, shows incredible attention to detail and that translates directly to the attention you receive as a customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Rod is the best! He took great care in making sure that my wife and father had a perfect car-buying experience. That's right ... we bought 2 cars in 2 days, because of the amazing deals and attention to detail Rod gave us. No surprises. No hidden fees. We are extremely happy with our purchases and look forward to working with Hot Rod again in the future. Thanks Rod!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

Courteous and efficient service, and clean and comfortable customer lounge. Highly recommend Beaver Toyota for service.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

Great shopping experience! 5 star service!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I had a great experience, even though I did not buy a vehicle from them. LUAN was absolutely amazing to work with. He did everything he could to try and get me in the car that I wanted. It did not work out but I’m still very satisfied with the customer service I received.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Jean is the absolute best! I've known him for 11 years and will always stick with him for any car service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Drove in and was greeted with a professional and knowledgeable salesperson who was able to establish our needs and find the perfect car for the our budget. Winner, winner chicken dinner. The entire Toyota team was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Our car buying experience was wonderful thanks to Bob’s hard work & patience. Hes a man of his word. That meant a lot to us. He’s an asset to Beaver Toyota. We would buy from them again. Thanks a lot Bob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Luis is a great guy! Super friendly and helpful we bought a great car with his amazing help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Tyler was helpful and stayed until after closing to finish the deal. Additionally, Tyler helped remove the tonneau cover brackets and from my old truck. Overall, highly recommend Tyler and Beaver Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Jarret Lawfer was very helpful, patient, professional and took his time to show me all the cars I wanted to see! He answered and explained ALL the questions that I had. The Camry SE was the first car I had purchased on my own. I love it and would recommend him to family and friends. Thank you and have a great day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

I would recommend Zachary to anyone coming to Beaver Toyota. He was very thorough and knowledgeable, and he made this car buying experience super smooth and stress free. A 10/10 experience hands down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Thank you to beaver Toyota and Zach we loved working with Zach and his team and we will be back for our next purchase !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Zach was great you couldn't ask for a more helpful salesperson he listened to our needs and got us in a beautiful pre-owned vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Very simple and easy process. Bobby was easy to talk to and willing to answer questions and concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Great customers service! Wonderful experience in vehicle buying. Would come back to purchase another vehicle. Everything ran smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

The whole process was quick and painless. The staff is polite and helpful! Thank you for all you do to satisfy your customers!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Very quick and simple. Bobby was great and got me a great deal and was super straightforward

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Luan was awesome!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Our sales person was wonderful! The finance person was personable and easy to talk with. The documents we were signing could have been explained in more detail. All of the changes should have been reviewed in the very beginning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Everyone was great and really went the mile to get me in a car I love. Thank y'all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Cam is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable of the Toyota products. Cam went out of his way to find a car to meet my needs. He found the car I had inquired about, on Beaver's new inventory and let me know when it would be delivered. We appreciate his staying in touch with us. This has been a very positive experience. Cam also helped my husband find a car a month earlier.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Good advice!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Just bought a 22 Tacoma in army green. Pheaon was the best sales person I’ve ever met with. Very professional, was not there just to screw someone over, he truly cares and will work with you to find the best deal. I’ve never had a salesman check up after the purchase which is a very big thing. Cannot stress how much I would recommend this dealership, very family oriented

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Hands down the best vehicle buying experience I have ever gone through. They found us the vehicle we were looking for within 30 days. Took care of all of the paperwork virtually. Delivered us our vehicle the very next day after it came in. Cody was awesome.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Friendly and professional staff. Great customer service and positive experience with sales rep who went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Great experience from start to sale with sales rep Tyler Lightcap. Professional, knowledgable and great to work with. Thomas, the manager, was on point as well. Great experience buying a New Car, especially in this current market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I had appointment, was taken right in. Diagnosed problem quickly, repaired even faster. Very friendly staff and quite efficient. Satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

i bought my first truck, a toyota tacoma and Im in love with it. The service at this dealership is amazing, they really make you feel like family. When it comes time to buy a new car/truck i dont think ill be going anywhere else 🙂 (anthony Cruzado was excellent, and extremely nice to work with.)

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2022

Beaver Toyota knocked it out of the park with me! I was so thrilled to have been at the right place at the right time and be able to purchase a new Jeep Wrangler! In this market no less!!! I have had my eye for a Wranlger Last Thursday, I happened to drop in and found this gem for sale (because someone didn't take it). I immediately said, "YES!" and their team gave (Luan)me the best sales experience I have ever had! Looking forward to doing business again someday!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Peter was great to work with from start to finish. He made the process very easy; answered all of my questions, was very honest and clear about everything, and was super personable. Will definitely be coming to Peter again for future car shopping!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Always great experience- no bull and fair treatment for service

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

We come to St Augustine once a year and I was able to meet Anthony Cruzado at Beaver Toyota and we be bought a brand new RAV4 from him! Thank you Anthony Cruzado

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Could not have been more patient and attentive. Willing to spend as much time as needed to answer all my questions. Highly recommend in fact already have

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

The service department was friendly, knowledgeable, and they were pretty fast in fixing my issue. Definitely will be going back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Hot Rod was an amazing Sales person. He was extremely helpful , quick, responsive, and got me in and out of the dealership in a timely manner . He was not pushy at all and did everything to help solve my needs . I highly recommend Hot Rod!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Bought a Tacoma today from Anthony Cruzado. We had a great experience. He was very helpful, I recommend him 100%

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Awesome service

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

The best Customer service I ever seen in my entire life. Also they do extremely wonderful job 100%. They won my heart, I will be sticking with toyota the rest of my life. Thank you Beaver Toyota St. Augustine 😃

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Never buy a Toyota anywhere else! James Suggs is amazing and the whole process was painless.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

My boy Anthony Cruzado hooked it up got a sweet new ride at reasonable price! I recommend everyone to come check out Beaver Toyota here in St. Augustine and be sure to ask for Anthony!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Anthony Cruzado is the ABSOLUTELY best. I have terrible credit and he worked and got me into a 2023 Toyota Camry.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

The dealership was very clean, wide open areas, and very organized. They also had a great selection of vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Had a great buying experience had a few hang ups on the finance due to miss communication but they made the deal whole and honored our agreement. Got a beautiful 4 runner and very happy with the suv. Sales manager called me personally to make sure we were resolved with our questions Good follow up and Buddy Love is the guy to see when you go he is very helpful and not a typical pushy sales guy very nice

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Bought my car on Friday and I’m very pleased also got the best help from Rusty thanks again for everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Gary did a fanatic job with our purchase of are new- used vehicle. 2016 Kia Spotage.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Gary was amazing. We had such a great and stress-free experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

First of all the dealership is very clean walked into the show room sales person came up right away while they were taking care of us I got up and started looking at the Camry manager came up to me very friendly ask if I was being taken care of I say Yes granddaughter was Filling out the paperwork he said why don’t you buy the Camry two take care of you so we did walked out with two cars they really took care of us recommend to anybody thank you Bieber

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review