Customer Testimonials in St. Augustine, FL



DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Peter was outstanding. Very helpful to my wife and I and went out of his way to ensure a smooth transaction. Thanks, Peter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Good day answered my questions found acouple of issues on vehicle they addressed them an even gave me a rental for the night

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

An excellent car buying experience. I had the pleasure of being helped by Pheaon who couldn’t have been better. He was courteous, attentive, extremely knowledgeable about their inventory, and followed through with everything I asked for or expected, and then some. This is the third vehicle I’ve purchased or leased from Beaver and I will continue to do so as long as the level of service remains as good as it is today. Thanks to Pheaon and the whole team for making this such a smooth and easy process!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Worked with James Speiser to purchase a 2022 4Runner, excellent knowledge of vehicle and warranty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Buddy was the best car salesmen I have ever had in my life! It was like we knew each other forever and he made me feel better comfortable. I will recommend him to all my friends and family. Of I had to taste him 1-10, it would be a positive 10! I just Love this guy! Wonderful salesmen! 👏🏼👍🏼🤗

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2022

Dominick Barksdale great guy , super easy to deal with . Would highly recommend. The whole team at Beaver Toyota are great.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Great people, great service! We bought our vehicles from Beaver Toyota and have since moved 6 1/2 hours away. After a horrible, untrustworthy experience at our new local Toyota dealer, we made the decision to drive 61/2 hours each way to have our vehicles serviced. Steve in service is awesome, always works within our time frame because he knows our situation and Amanda at the front desk is always so friendly and so happy to see us. It is worth the drive to us to know that we won't be lied to or taken advantage of and made to feel like family ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Dominick Barksdale great guy , super easy to deal with . Would highly recommend. The whole team at Beaver Toyota Was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Everyone is super friendly and welcoming. They helped me with any questions I had and helped me find what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Cody went above and beyond making our purchase with ease

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2022

The people at Beaver Toyota was very helpful especially our sale agent Cody Bowers. He took his time to show us the trucks we wanted to see and was very helpful. I would recommend Beaver 100%

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Christian was amazing!! Everyone that helped us was so friendly and made this purchase as stress free as possible. I was a first time car buyer with barely any credit and literally had no idea where to even start looking for a car, luckily I was referred to Beaver Toyota and got Christian!! Thank you for everything you do ❤️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

First time dealing with Beaver Toyota and what a experience I had. Gary Gonzales was super awesome at helping me and would recommend anyone to stop by and see him for a ride. I would definitely deal with Beaver Toyota again. Thanks for everything Beaver and Gary 😊😁😊😁😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Dominick Barksdale went above and beyond to get us into a new truck, stop and see him for your next new set of wheels 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Have purchased many new automobiles this was a very enjoyable experience can’t say enough about the people and the dealership will recommend them to everyone I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Buddy Love was attentive to my needs and polite in every way. He was willing to work with me so I bought a Camry.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Buddy Love provided great service and was very through at showing me my options with the cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I only drive Toyota’s. By far, they are the best car to own. My experience was very pleasant and professional in getting my car serviced. I thank very much! Jean

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

All around great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Overall great experience. Julian was fantastic and a pleasure to do business with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Gary was great. I did 2 deals with him today. Highly recommend Gary. Jim Blum. Flagler Beach FL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Our salesman was buddy love. A very personable and helpful gentleman. Spent a lot of time with us explaining the intricacies of a certified preowned vehicle. He put us in the very vehicle we wanted. Walkers through the entire process. Extremely helpful. Would buy another car from him in a minute.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2022

Dominick Barksdale went above and beyond to get us into a new truck, stop and see him for your next new set of wheels 😉

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2022

Luan was very helpful! He went above and beyond to get us in a new 4Runner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Rusty did an outstanding job getting me Tacoma for the price I wanted. He went out of his way to let me know when vehicle was delivered to dealership and have it delivered to me. On his day off He delivered and explained the aspect of the Tacoma. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

El trato de Rodney es espectacular, habla en español, es rápido y buen concejero. No olvides buscarlo para que te ayude en tu nuevo carro!!! 100% recomendado!!! Me voy con mi carro nuevo!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Great experience buying a new Toyota from David Seals at Beaver Toyota in St. Augustine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Didn't waste my time and gave me exactly what I wanted. Cody and Jeff are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I had an amazing experience! The car buying process has its hurdles, but Thomas and the team helped put me at ease, explaining everything thoroughly with transparency. Please save yourself the games and go deal with these straight shooters!! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

My wife and I just purchased a 2022 Toyota Highlander from Beaver Toyota. Our sales specialist was Cory Bowers. He was attentive and informative and help us select the vehicle that best suited our needs. He was also very patient with as we took the time to decide what we truly wanted. He made the buying process smooth and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Was great and very helpful with the whole process! Would def come to him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

We recently took our truck in for service and want to say how great Steve Miller and Kelly Williams in service are. They always go above and beyond for us in finding an appointment that will work in our limited time we have in St. Augustine since we live out of state and come back for service on both of our vehicles. They truly care about your customers and make you feel like part of the family. You are very lucky to have such great employees who care about your business and making your customers happy. Wowed us, as usual!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Last week I bought a car from Rodney Gonzales, I'm super happy with it and recommend Beaver Toyota for a great buying experience and fantastic service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Dominick was an amazing help on getting into the new 2020.. I’m very greatful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Cody was very knowledgeable and professional, and he didn’t make us feel like we had to make a decision right then. Would definitely recommend going to see him if you need a car and aren’t sure where to start!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Thanks to James for being so helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Rodney Gonzales was a great help in finding the right vehicle for us. Honest, friendly, and went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Really glad I came in last week, had a pleasure of dealing James Speiser. He was friendly, polite and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Very clean establishment and friendly staff, my car salesman Luis Torres was very helpful and understanding met my wants and needs beyond expectation I will definitely shop with them again !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Dominick was a great salesperson! He got us the truck we wanted. He was friendly and knowledgeable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Dominick gave Us Excellent Service and went the Extra Mile for Complete Satisfaction. Thanks Dominick Barksdale!! You The Man!!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Dominick gave Us Excellent Service and went the Extra Mile for Complete Satisfaction. Thanks Dominick Barksdale!! You The Man!!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Dominick was a great salesperson. Got us the truck we wanted. Friendly and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Jarret is amazing! Such an easy car buying experience! He listened and he made sure we got the car for the price we wanted!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Mike Elkin is a great salesman! Super helpful and honest. Super patient and understanding and was a stand up good guy! Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Jarret was very nice & helpful buying a car!! 10/10 RECOMMEND HIM.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

I highly recommend going to Luis very helpful and knows exactly what you would like I will definitely come back to Luis and the team at beaver toyota

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

I really appreciated the great customer service I received from Luis Torres he took his time and worked with me to make sure I found the perfect car he went above and beyond from what I expected from a car salesman thank you Luis and Beaver Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

I had the best experience at Beaver Toyota and Mike Elkin was very helpful and friendly. He was very patient and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Great atmosphere and knowledgeable staff, especially James Speiser. He was very helpful and answered my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Extremely happy with James Speiser, the dealership itself, and the help I got earlier this month when I came in. He listened to my concerns and was very knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Very knowledgeable and professional. Honest and trustworthy when it comes to getting you into the right vehicle for your particular situation. Awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

James Speister helped me buy my first car and I couldn’t have had a better sales guy for the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

James was super helpful and I was impressed with the quality of his advice and service. Thanks sooooo much for your help! 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Dominick was a great salesperson. He got us the truck we wanted. Very friendly and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Dominick gave Us Excellent Service and went the Extra Mile for Complete Satisfaction. Thanks Dominick Barksdale!! You The Man!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

I went to the dealership interested in new Camrys and corollas. Zach Giordano helped tremendously with explaining all the functions of each model. Incredibly kind and knowledgable!! I hope to be able to purchase a car here in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Mike was absolutely fantastic. I went in looking for a 2013 F150 that they had pre owned. He brought it around and didn’t try and upsell me on anything!! I would give 10 stars if I could!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

He is good dealer he is so nice man I love our truck I want said Thank you so much God bless youv

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

My first time buying a car & Luis Torres was my car salesman’s he was a great help I wasn’t to sure as to what I wanted but he made sure I found the perfect one! I will definitely be a repeat customer thank you Luis and the Beaver Toyota staff!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Traded two vehicles for a new one, which I’ve been denied before. Thanks to Dominick for figuring out for me to drive home with a 2020 Camry SE, very thankful for his help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

From the second I stepped onto the lot, to the ringing of the bell after I purchased my truck .. I felt comfortable and confident with every step of the way. Zach was so forthcoming and easy to talk to, making the stress of buying a vehicle almost zero. Zach called me ONE second after I emailed asking about the truck.. he video chatted me so I could see the truck before driving 2 hours to the dealership. THATS customer service. He was also genuinely excited for me to have found this truck. Thanks Zach and everyone at beaver!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

I typically don’t do many reviews but Zach at Beaver Toyota was great!! He was very kind and positive. Everybody at the dealership had a smile on their face ! They must be doing something right at this place definitely recommend !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

I came in to look at some new Camry’s and corollas and was greeted by Zach. Very nice to work with and definitely kept me interested throughout the process. He explained the different kinds of vehicles we were looking at thoroughly. Will definitely go see Zach for my next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

David Seals ,very professional and informative . Sold us a new Camry ! I’m so glad he got the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Jb, is not only one of the best salesmen I’ve worked with, but he truly is passionate about his job. He’s been in the industry for 30+ years and knows the every feature of each vehicle he sells. He truly cares about the customers needs and will go above and beyond to find your future car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

I texted Bobby at 330 on 12/30/21 telling him what I needed to get done. It’s 945pm st night he drove a hour to deliver my new Camry and lowered my payment by 300 bucks. Thanks you Bobby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Thanks for the upgrade to a 2022 4runner. I love the extra safety features. Thanks Ryan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Our salesman, David Seals, met us outside. We explained to him what we wanted, and our parameters, and he took over. He promised us we would leave the dealership with what we wanted, and we did. SOLD!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Excellent dealership. Everyone is very helpful and very friendly. I will have my friends come if they are looking to buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

My experience with Jeff Blanchard and Beaver Toyota was great. The customer service there is like no other I highly recommend both of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

This is my 3rd vehicle from Toyota and handled by Jeff Blanchard. He is so professional and got me the best deal. He makes sure everything is right and goes above and beyond to please the customer. He is an awesome salesman and I’m glad he was there to handle my purchases. He has also handled all my family purchases. We really appreciate him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Dominick was awesome and took care of everything. All around a good experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Hands down best. Offered pizza

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

The best no doubt. Offered pizza Dominick Barksdale Love the car Good communication skills Awesome Great Nice Dominick Barksdale Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Dominick was awesome and took care of everything. All around a good experience! Thank you 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Gary has helped us buy two cars! First class service by him and the entire Beaver Toyota team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Bobby was very helpful in the car buying experience! He found us the right fit for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Dealership was very nice. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The whole experience was seamless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

You hear a lot about the car buying process being awful, my advisor James Suggs made it enjoyable! He not only has good product knowledge but he didn’t mind going the extra mile explaining features to me and my family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Excellent dealership to purchase your new vehicle from. Everything goes smoothly and everyone is very professional throughout your buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Best Dealership in Town friendly service and thank God they have snacks my kids stayed quiet with those. Salesman was amazing and friendly and so kind..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Excellent customer service from Cameron Peters with no sales pressure. George, the floor manager, was superb! Insurance and Bo, in warranty, were likewise professional and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Awesome salesmen experience with Gary Gonzalez , he made the car buying experience so simple and was most helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2021

My salesperson, Dominick Barksdale, was great. He was very attentive and went above and beyond to Help me get into my new vehicle. He listened and met all of my requests on my list. He also responds to all messages and texts left for him if you have any additional questions, unlike some salesmen that once the sale is made, they ignore all further communication with you. To me this is what makes *excellent* customer service. Thanks again Dominick & Beaver Toyota. This is my 2nd purchase there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Beaver Toyota was the 3rd Toyota Dealership I visited over the course of a week looking for a deal on new Toyota Venza Hybrid of a particular color. I was drawn to Beaver Toyota largely due to their commercials done by Linda Beaver. To my amazement my salesman was none other than Linda’s son Christian who was an exceptional salesman and he delivered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

My salesperson, Dominick Barksdale, was great. He was very attentive and went above and beyond to Help me get into my new vehicle. He listened and met all of my requests on my list. He also responds to all messages and texts left for him if you have any additional questions, unlike some salesmen that once the sale is made, they ignore all further communication with you. To me this is what makes *excellent* customer service. Thanks again Dominick & Beaver Toyota. This is my 2nd purchase there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Just bought a used car from Rodney at Beaver Toyota St. Augustine. Had a wonderful experience in the buying process for our complete family. He helped us to find what was the right vehicle to suit our needs and then made sure it was within our budget. Our sales manager George was also interested in assisting when it came down to the final figures. Everything was professional and they showed personal interest in our purchase. 5 STARS from our family and definitely recommend the dealership and staff. Bruno Family. St. Augustine. December 2021


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review