Customer Testimonials in St. Augustine, FL

6 Star Service

 

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Mr. Gonzalez my salesman was very professional answered any questions I had and made sure I left with the truck I wanted I told him one of my best experience at any dealer ship most of them push to hard he was laid back but yet worked hard to make the sale. As far as the other staff involved everyone was very professional even when I was the last one there and they were trying to go home lol will definitely go back for another ride some day and recommend anyone I know looking into the Toyota brand

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

repaifr order write up quick and efficient. Waited for service to be done and it was completed in about 1.5 hrs. Not to bad , had comfortable waiting area and had free sandwiches for lunch as free water in fridge. Service completed and no issues after

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Service was quick, easy, and efficient!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Did not have to wait very long at all. Got there on time and performed yearly maintaince in about an hour. Would have liked vehicle cleaned but of course I didn't request it.😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Steven Laboy was a wonderful salesman. He was actively responding and keepin game updated throughout the whole process as we were searching for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

My experience working with Buddy was great! He spent two days looking at cars with me, test driving, discussing my wants and needs in a car and ultimately getting me a price on a 2021 Highlander Hybrid that I loved. This is my 3rd time purchasing a vehicle with Beaver Toyota and the dealership as well as Buddy were a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Very friendly and professional! Great staff and great energy. No where near your average dealer. They go above and beyond! Keep up the good work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

When you decide to purchase a vehicle I highly recommend that you see Jean at Beaver Toyota in St Augustine. Jean is single handedly changing the stereotype of what a car salesman is like! He is friendly, considerate, patient, and caring. He was never pushy, and always made us feel heard and appreciated. Jean went above and beyond every step of the way and we left feeling completely satisfied with our entire experience! Beaver Toyota overall treated us with the upmost respect, and we love our certified "new to us" Toyota Tundra! From the front door greeting, to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Thank goodness the “other” dealership was so terrible! We found our way to Mike Elkin at Beaver Toyota. We knew from the start this was going to be a great experience. Mike was professional, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful. We shared with him what we were looking for, and he got right to work, to the point but never rushed or pushy. The dealership is large and clean with lots of options but not overwhelming. Everyone was very nice. We are walking out with a great deal on a newer truck with very low mileage within the range we wanted to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

A good experience. Mike Elkin went above and beyond to ensure that I was happy driving off in a beautiful Camry XSE. Thank you Mike for your hard work and patience. Toyota For Life!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

I just purchased a Camry and was very satisfied with Mike's service and treatment of us through the process. Mike was very up front and knowledgeable concerning cars I was interested in. I had questions after my purchase and Mike and the dealership were available to assist. This is the kind of customer service that I appreciate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Zach was beyond helpful and made us feel welcome from the moment we stepped on the lot. I highly recommend visiting them for all your future vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Rodney treated me really well and made sure I understood everything very good costumer service

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

We just got an awesome experience here at Beavee Toyota purchasing our new car. Rodney Gonzales was the go getter. A+++ customer service .

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

Luan is awesome, best salesman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

10/10 place , very friendly and great service. Took care of all my needs and treated everyone like it was their own family . I would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

THANK YOUUU TOYOTA!!!! THANK YOU!! Seth Cameron, David Seals, Donald Cameron, Thomas, and THE ENTIRE TEAM at Toyota of Saint Augustine for EVERYTHING!!! I literally can’t thank them enough! I have been through hell and back with trying to get a car for months now! It is my 1st day today of walking into Toyota to get a car and they got me in and out with a BRAND NEW CAR!!! With being young it’s most known for car companies try and take advantage of you. But all of them worked with me and also worked so hard ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Just purchased a 4Runner and Gary Gonzales was my salesman. I never enjoy having to deal with salesman, but he was honest and respectful. Even had to deal with a few issues after purchasing and the dealership and Gary went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

Professional and courteous team looking to go the extra mile to make your car buying experience easy and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Melvin was fantastic. He was so easy to talk to with and get my questions answered. He has done I believe three follow-up calls to me. Melvin called the previous owners of my car for extra keys and sent them to me. As these keys have chips in them they would’ve cost me around $100 apiece. Melvin went out of his way and that’s the kind of service people admire and expect. You can still get it from Melvin at Beaver Toyota! Thank you Melvin! Ask for Melvin…he is also ex-Navy!🇺🇸

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Was very helpful We love our new Toyota Highlander Thank you Buddy love We Will buy a new car from beaver Toyota again in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

This was by far the most painless, easiest and professional dealership to purchase a car from as well as the service department with car rentals in my limbo phase after I was in a bad vehicle accident and my previous car was totalled. Would highly recommend Beaver Toyota over any other dealership in the NE Florida area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

This is my second time buying from Beaver. I came back because of trust and confidence in their used car inventory. They always have quality vehicles at fair prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Rusty very attentive. Listened to all my requests. Went above and beyond finding the right car for me. Never felt pressured (very important!) Everyone worked together, sales, finance & insurance. Highly recommend! ☆☆☆☆☆

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Great place to shop! They take care of their clients and make sure the whole experience from purchasing to service is a class above the rest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Love the young man Angel that helped me there was another guy that he turned me over to because he had another customer my first guy was rude and I almost left and stead I asked for somebody else so he got me a nice young man named Cameron the only problem I had was I asked right up front if the vehicle and ever been an accident or damaged and I was told now nice of them to check and make sure and I was told nothing different until I want to sign and had spent all that time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Best car buying experience I’ve had!! Christian, Gary, & Justin went above and beyond to get me into a car I love, and their efforts were very much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Joe was very patient with me, and did not rush me or put too much pressure on me. This was my first vehicle purchase so I appreciated that. He even allowed me to take a second test-drive on the highway before making a decision. There were many other sales associates who talked with me, and I felt like everyone was very helpful, friendly, and encouraging of my journey. Joe told me he enjoys helping people find solutions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Rodney really wow’ed me! He helped me find the right Beaver Toyota for me and my family. An excellent experience!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Angel was very easy to work with. He spent the time to shoot extra pictures of the car before we drove to the dealership. He made buying a car fun!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business with him very happy with my purchase my wife it’s happy and overall great dealer to do business thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Overall painless process. Staff was professional and efficient. Im extremely pleased with my purchase and believe I got a great deal! Ask for Cody!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Rusty is great with communication and remembered exactly what I needed when I arrived. He and the Beaver team made my car buying experience SO easy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

It was great experience. I have been to 3 toyotas before but Beaver Toyota was different. Great customer service. Christian Beaver is the man. Great People

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Beaver Toyota’s staff were extremely helpful. They showed me multiple options to help me get the truck I wanted. I am very pleased with how I was treated and the deal I received. I will definitely be telling my friends and family the great experience I had. I will definitely buy my next vehicle from Beaver.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Long story short! I will write this review after been a customer for 3 years! The oil changes was smooth with exception of the windshield water changes that always they put in bad quality liquid! Until I I told them to not do anymore! Worst experience with brake pads replacement and router resurfaced! We have our minivan for about 4 years now and this would be the first brake service done, so coming to toyota dealer I expected prime service! So asked for service and we agreed on $500 for change brake pads with original pads and router resurfaced! After the service done ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Presentation of the car was really well done. Honestly had a great time looking at the car and was very engaged the whole day. Even though I was just the son of the client, I felt included in the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Awesome experience. Great staff. I highly recommend Beaver Toyota and sales rep Cody Bowers!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Cameron was a real pleasure to work with. He had everything prepared when we arrived. He made car buying simple and painless. John Hughes was very helpful and worked with us to make sure we were well taken care of. Overall, a great experience and would recommend Beaver to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Mike Elkin was great in the process to find a great used car for our family. Being new to the area he made us welcome and shared a lot about the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Mike Elkin was personable, easy to talk to, and answered all of our questions in a professional manner. Hope to do business again at Beaver in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Cody Bowers was extremely kind to us during our process. I was fit to be tied after our car broke down and another dealership close by wasn't very helpful. The experience with him and the entire Beaver team was top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

We went there about a year ago to get our daughter a car for graduation and so we decided to go back and get her another one after the last one was totaled by no fault of hers, had a real good experience at beaver Toyota and angel was great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Great experience with fantastic service. Cody was super friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend Beaver Toyota to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

My salesman was Julian…. He is awesome!!!!! Went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied with my used car purchase..

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Renee was an amazing and knowledgeable sales person he showed me about 10 different cars and was extremely professional and helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I experienced a pleasant and friendly atmosphere . The Sales person Dave K.was great!. I highly recommend Beaver Toyota of St. Augustine. It is a great place to purchase your next car. This is my second Toyota. I also referred a co-worker, she purchased a vehicle and is very happy with her SUV.Again, I highly recommend Beaver Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Great service. Pleasant atmosphere. Clean waiting room. Friendly people working there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Awesome experience will certainly refer you guys to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Cameron it’s definitely the best asset Beaver toyota has. Very pleased with his service and how fast he was able to identify the best available vehicle that would benefit our needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Cody Bowers at Beaver Toyota St. Augustine helped us so much in getting our used car recently. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

I was treated excellent superb in every way. Rodney is kind and considerate. Sorry for taking a couple of days to post this.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

I had a great buying experience with Beaver Toyota! Everyone treated me with respect and tried to make my buying experience as smooth as possible. In particular, Rusty Menshouse was a pleasure to work with. He was professional, very knowledgeable about all the vehicles, and most importantly very trustworthy in that everything we discussed during the sales process came through in the final deal as represented. I highly recommend Beaver Toyota if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle and ask for Rusty if you have the opportunity.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Worked with Rene and Jean and they both went out of their way to accommodate my budget and schedule, would highly recommend reaching out to them for your vehicle needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Worked with Rene and Jean and they went above and beyond my expectations! Would recommend them to anyone! Thanks again guys!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Ritchie wowed my mom with her new car! The service was phenomenal, would recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Richie was awesome! My aunt loves her new vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Luan did a awesome job of getting me my Highlander! Looking for a new or used car, come to Beaver Toyota and ask for Luan. He will Wow you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Cameron was very helpful and professional and honest. He provided the needed knowledge of the cars functions. He was available to answer all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Rodney was awesome, he was very helpful and informative. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Zach was amazingly patient with me, while finding my Dream Car! 🤗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

This is my first purchase from Beaver Toyota of St. Augustine, FL. I would recommend this dealership and Christian Beaver to all of my family and friends. Christian treated my wife and me with total respect and professionalism. Every aspect of our purchase was all anyone could ask for. We have purchased several vehicles during our lifetime and this purchase was by far the best and most respectful we've been treated. I hope Christian's parents read this review because they have every right to "stand proud" of the consummate professional he is and the manner in ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Rodney was outstanding. Everything was excellent.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Rodney was very helpful and listened to our needs. Would always recommend him for my vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Rodney did a great job taking us out on the road and showing us the vehicle. Did the most important part which is listening to what the customer tells you.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Luan is awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great service and sales team. I would definitely recommend your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Everyone there was so friendly. Christian did a great job and was a big help getting me into a vehicle. The entire process was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Fantastic place, helpful people and all around great atmosphere. Definitely recommend buy a vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Just traded in my Ford Escape for a Toyota RAV4. Mike Elkin was very kind and helpful with finding me exactly what I was looking for and keeping it in my price range. He answered all questions honestly. By far the best salesman I have ever purchased a car from. The entire staff was extremely friendly and just made you feel so welcome. Highly recommend anyone looking to buy a car go see Mike Elkin at Beaver Toyota, you will NOT be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

This is the third ownership of this dealer. I have been a customer during all three. The staff and service keep getting better. The experience there is as advertised - Wow.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

Highly recommend going here Seth excellent sales rep highly recommend getting him and Rob the finance guy was awesome got a truck I was working hard for and them two put me in it Will most definitely go back there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

It was a great experience and great customer service. Definitely glad I went to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Great friendly service. I had a problem with a leak. It was not covered by warranty, but they went the extra mile to help me. My Tacoma is just shy of 3 years old. Very low mileage, therefore they made an exception for such low mileage. Beaver Toyota 5 star all the way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Gary Gonzales was a very accommodating and committed salesman and went the extra mile in helping me customize and learn all the features of my new 4Runner. I even got front door service! Thanks, Gary!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Very smooth transaction from start to finish. Our salesmen Ritchie was very helpful very honest about the whole process got us a great deal on our suv. Would most definitely buy a car from Ritchie and Beaver Toyota again they are my go to dealership from now on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

The service department is good. I'm usually satisfied with the service I receive. I only wish they would reinstate the car wash after servicing the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Very happy experience. Staff was easy to work with and very helpful. Communication was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Fast and listened to me. Came in looking for a specific used truck at 6 pm and drove out with it shortly after 8 pm.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

We are from Maine and bought a used truck from Beaver Toyota while in Florida . We purchased truck in April but wouldn’t get it till June, wanted to drive home with our car and fly back to get truck, We had Zach helping us and he says Toyota would keep the truck for us till we were ready for it, no problem at all! Zach was very pleasant, also helpful, always answered all of our questions, returned any phone call quickly . Also worked with George and he was also amazing . He helped us buy a new rav4 2 years ago ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Delvon was my service advisor and he went above and beyond to make sure that everything my car needed was taken car of. I will definitely bring my car back to Beaver Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I have had a lot of interactions with dealerships, and no other dealership or salesperson has made me feel that I was the priority MORE than Rene at Beaver Toyota. Phenomenal buying experience.

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review