Customer Testimonials

6 Star Service

 

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020
 

Working with Cameron was the absolute best used car buying experience ever. He and John made it so simple and fast. We’ll be back to Beaver for our next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

Super friendly and very helpful. Julian was a great person to work with and did a great job of explaining everything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020
 

Great experience! It’s was a long drive for me but prices were worth the drive. Will shop there again! Highly recommend to anyone looking for vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020
 

Cody Bowers at Beaver Toyota in Saint Augustine is fantastic! I have never had such a stellar experience buying a vehicle. He and the team were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. This is my second vehicle with Beaver and I know I will be back again. I’m stoked on my new Tacoma!! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

I was out of town when my truck broke down they picked me up got me a rental and got me going as fast as possible very pleased

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

I have no hesitation in giving Beaver Toyota's service department 5 stars. I could have gone to another dealer that was a bit closer to where I live, but I had heard good things about Beaver Toyota and chose to go there for service. Glad I did. Everything was efficient, courteous, and professional, from the online appointment setting to the check-in, meeting with their service representative, and reviewing the results of the inspection that was part of the service. Their indoor and outdoor customer waiting areas were comfortable, and there were complimentary coffee and pastries. A really good experience. If I ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020
 

I went in to get a truck finally found one I like but a two weeks later I was having buyers remorse and was not happy with a few things about my truck so I brought it back! and glad I did Chuck and Bobby were more than understating making it super easy to bring back the truck I’m not happy with and get me in a new! 2020 at a Great deal that I’m Super ecstatic about couldn’t be more happy with the outcome! I’m now one very happy customer!

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review