Customer Testimonials in St. Augustine, FL



DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Zach es el mejor vendedor que e tenido. Lo recomiendo 100%. El Camry que compre es excelente. Mi experiencia fue muy buena y recomiendo a Beaver Toyota como dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

I did go to never Toyota I meet buddy love and Francisco they make me very happy I go home with new 4runner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Such a fast car buying experience! Pheaon is absolutely AMAZING, as is the rest of the staff!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Had a good experience for my first time buying. Keith Strickland was super nice, genuine, and very helpful throughout the process. He can get you a great deal.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2022

I just bought my third Tacoma here. Cody Bowers was my salesman, and he and George May worked with me, even though I had a sudden family situation that almost forced me to cancel the purchase. They didn't continue to push the sale, but rather they stood down until I was able to go forward with the purchase process. I really appreciated how they handled it and it turned out to be another good truck buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Wonderful experience here at Beaver they made my daughter very happy on her new ride today!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Excellent experience buying a car at this dealership. Outstanding customer service from the salesman Anthony Cruzado . Very professional , polite and helpful. I will definitely recommend Beaver Toyota to family and friends .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

very good service zach was professional and courteous will definitely be sending my friends and family to shop with beaver toyota thanks again for your no pressure approach

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2022

With the help of Mrs. Ryan Emilia, She is the best account manager on Forex and Binary, she's helping me to make huge profits. I started with just $500 and now I'm getting great profits of $6,700 and successfully withdraw weekly. If you are really interested, you can contact her via WhatsApp: +1(601)392-2344 [email protected]

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2022

10 out of 10 stars. my salesman anthony is great

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Great experience 10 out of 10 my salesman anthony was great

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Superb service at Beaver Toyota with Art at directing it. Our 2016 Camry is like new. Art went above and beyond not only advising us of the evaluation but also finding that platinum warranty was still in effect saving us $2,500 out of pocket. We buy their premium detailing at least 2x a year and that renews the Camry look inside and out. Thank you Art, service department mechanics, and Beaver Toyota St. Augustine. WOWed once again!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Always excellent honest work with great value. Highly recommend for purchase of new or used cars or service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Incredible place to buy your car. They treat you as family. They care and will help you to make the most affordable and amazing decision to get your new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Sara and the team did a wonderful job! Nice smooth operation and I'm happy with the outcome thank you guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Tyler was so helpful! We drove from the Tampa area to buy a jeep so we did most of the deal over text message through out a weeks time. Tyler was always quick to respond and very friendly. Hat's off to Tyler!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Normally, I HATE buying cars. But this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Every person, from the initial person who answered my inquiry to the finance manager, were great to work with. No pressure to buy unnecessary add-ons, no slimy tactics-everything was straightforward and easy. Gary Gonzalez guided me along the whole process from the very beginning to when he dropped off the car at my house personally. Five stars ++++++

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Jarret is the most patient, most caring, most understanding person ever. I highly recommend him as the person to go to if you are looking for the best car shopping experience. He smiled all way through and made me feel at ease. You will not be disappointed by your experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

My family LOVES Beaver Toyota of St. Augustine. We have bought multiple vehicles from this dealership and always feel well taken care of. The sales associates go the extra mile to get the deal done. We appreciate our latest sales associate ANTHONY CRUZADO for helping us purchase our latest vehicle. We would 100% recommend working with him!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Keith Strickland hooked us up on a new used toyota tundra. Great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 20, 2022

No pressure Christian was patient and showed us the vehicles we wanted to look at

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I have been dealing with beaver Toyota for years and this experience was the fastest yet. Got the deal I wanted done in an hour on a brand new 4Runner for my wife. Always a good experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Keith Strickland Awsome guy was really nice and got us in a new ride

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

I bought a car yesterday from Gary at beaver Toyota it was effortless on my end and I couldn’t be any happier with the service provided by the dealership and especially Gary

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing a used car at this dealership. Very helpful salesman and sales manager. Very satisfied with my car and the deal I got.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2022

Thankyou to the service department to Chad and Andrey for serviceing my Toyota RAV4 excellent service Thankyou you again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Gary has been extremely helpful. I enjoy the whole process. He was very patient with us when it took awhile to set up financing. He also helped me after I purchased the car. I would come again and recommend him to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Very helpful and understanding. Got my daughter into her first vehicle and it was such an easy and stress free experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2022

Luan was very patient and knowledgeable. Can’t get any better!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Dealing will Tyler Lightcap, was so stress free! I dreaded car shopping and he made it a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2022

thank you Anthony Cruzado for all your help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Staff was polite and attentive. Process was smooth and timely. Selection of vehicles provided a great variety to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2022

Liam is the best salesman

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Luan is awesome

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

I bought a Honda Civic from there a little over a year ago, Cody helped me out and was so great! There was a couple things I wanted fixed and they had no problem fixing them and giving me a rental in the mean time. There have been no problems and I love my car. Definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Excellent customer care. Jean was exceptional. Showed available vehicles and explained the process. Very kind and helpful person. Highly recommend Jean. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

I met Buddy Love at Beaver Toyota, and my experience here has been nothing short of amazing. Thank you to Buddy and the rest of the Beaver Toyota family for this awesome experience with buying my first new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Bobby was great and super efficient and helpful. Him and Kyle made this an easy hassle free process. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Bobby was great. We went in with our 2 month old and he was able to give us a great deal quickly. He went above and beyond to get us discounts. Thank you Bobby and Beaver Toyota St Augustine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Salesman was very helpful and was able to get us a better deal than what was already given. Big thanks to Beaver Toyota of St. Augustine.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

We went in on 11/8 and bought a 2021 Toyota Avalon with Frankie. He is very professional and great to deal with. We will be telling a lot of people about this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2022

Dr.OYAKHIRE cured me from Hepatitis B..He can also cure so many sickness like (1) HIV and AIDS (2)Diabetes (3) Epilepsy (4) blood Cancer etc, if you need any help contact him you can also call or Whatsapp him via +2347084100646 or email him:[email protected]👇👇👇👇(message him on page) https://www.facebook.com/Dr-oyakhireherbalhome-102249508911885

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

We worked with Frankie and bought a 2014 Prius. The process was simple and easy. Frankie is a great guy. Looking forward to working with him on our next purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2022

Great dealership. Friendly, helpful service department. Seems to take more time for them to service my Supra, Than other models. Not sure why. But they do a great job.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2022

My first service on my 2022 Avalon was excellent. Chad Johnson, my Service Advisor, went above and beyond!! I received my vehicle back cleaner than I dropped it off!! That’s always so important to me!! Thanks for the great detail you paid towards my vehicle 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Just purchased a Prius from Beaver Toyota. Our salesman, Frankie made the process very easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Walking in, greeter was very friendly and upbeat. All staff members were very polite and friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

David Seals is the man !!!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

I’m truly grateful for the service provided by the advisor Edwin Montalvo of Beaver Toyota on St. Augustine. I really like Mr Edwin because he really took a personal interest in my car and explained to me everything was going to do with my car and the problem that my car had and the cost that it would be if I decided to repair it. He was very attentive and answered all my questions and always returned my calls promptly.Nobody’s done that for me before, MrEdwin was very honest with me . He is the best advisor I’...

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Keith Stricland went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer. He made the process a pleasant experience. No pressure, professional and friendly. Go see him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

One of the better car buying experiences I’ve had honestly. My salesman, Christian, was very professional and courteous and had excellent follow up skills for the entire process. Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Always a great experience with the service department.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Just left with my new Toyota Venza!! Frankie was our salesman and was fabulous to work with!! Lawrence, the finance manager, was fantastic, too!!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Frankie was great helping my mom buy her 2022 Venza. He is very friendly and great at what he does!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2022

Courteous, friendly and affordable. Much better than my previous dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

When they say that they are gonna wow you, they mean it! I met Mike at the door, he was very helpful and informative. He offered a deal that we couldn’t refuse. Then their insurance guy came around and took care of all the insurance stuff, then Lawrence. This guy is super nice, funny, and would bend over backwards for you. This was the absolute best dealership experience in my life. We will be back again.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Courteous and very friendly did not have to wait long even though I didn’t have an appointment

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2022

Great Service, very informative and quick service.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Great, friendly dealership. Buddy, and Bo were great to work with and it’s a pleasure to get my first new car from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Great experience at the dealership. Buddy Love was a pleasure to work with. I will use him again when I purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Pheaon was incredible. No pressure, very informative, friendly and courteous. He went above and beyond to ensure that I got the service and the car I wanted. Loved the buying experience, world definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Hot Rod was amazing! He is genuine! Very rare to see people like that nowadays! He knows how to take care of people! He really knows what customer service really means!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

We have a brand new 2022 Sienna. We love the car and brought it here for its first maintenance (which is essentially tire rotation; synthetic oil changes are every 10k miles). I noticed a door ding on our brand new vehicle and we determined it was from outside my visit as they have cameras everywhere to track everything (smart). Scott Boito, the dealers service director, went above & beyond to bring me back in, schedule with his ding repair guy, and took care of me for free. Phenomenal service & customer care from Scott. If you come to Beaver Toyota, make ...

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Chad, I just want you to know just how appreciative the wife and I am, all joking aside, Thank You, Thank You. In my mind I'm saying, here we go again, but to my delight you resolved the problem, Now that's Wow Experience. André aka Mr 49er

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Isaiah was an excellent sales rep. Will recommend him to everyone. I will be come back for him .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Very impressed with Beaver Toyota; accommodating, considerate and very friendly. Made sure I got what I wanted. Pheaon was extremely attentive to my wants and made sure I extremely satisfied. Would definitely recommend this dealership and especially Pheaon to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Tyler Lightcap exhibited a calming, customer-friendly demeanor throughout our visit to Beaver Toyota which gave us the confidence to purchase our 2023 Camry earlier than we had originally planned. Beaver facilities in St Augustine are beautiful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Spectacular care and patience while I searched for the perfect hybrid! I recommend Keith wholeheartedly 🏆

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Jarret is the best ever, so knowledgeable and genuinely cares about what you want instead of just trying to make a sale!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

I’ve had a very good experience here, would 100% recommend it to more people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Always a great experience, they make you feel like family. They were making popcorn today, that was an added bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Excellent interaction with Cam and the sales manager, both of whom discussed my trade and used car purchase in appropriate detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Christian Beaver was always polite and quick to get things done! Thank you so much for all that you did. I appreciate you, and Beaver Toyota! 💪🏻😆

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Jarret and Chuck were top notch professional salesmen who tightened up the buying, trade in and delivery/pickup process so that I felt valuable and important. The vehicle I purchased was thoroughly inspected, properly serviced and detailed for my first day. I have bought over 20 cars from dealers and private sale, both for myself and for others and Beaver Toyota and these gentlemen are top 3 quality guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Cameron was fantastic through and through, I will be sending some friends his way! What a guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Cam did an amazing job helping me navigate the end of my lease by explaining all the options I had available. After several phone calls and many texts, my wife and I finally decided to lease a new Toyota Corolla. Though Cam was off the day we decided to come in, he made sure to connect us with Luan who took great care of us and guided us through the leasing of our new car. Thanks Cam and Luan for all you help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

The dealership was very helpful when I purchased my 2022 Calvary Blue RAV 4. Amazing place, amazing car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Jarret is a real stand up guy who really cares about putting you in the best car for you and your family! Thanks again Jarret for helping!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Jarret was super helpful and answered any question I had. I’m telling everyone I know to go buy their next vehicle from Jarret at Beaver Toyota. Thank you Jarret!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Every time I come into the Dealership with any questions or concerns , David is always willing to help me out even if it isn’t his department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Thank you James Suggs and Tyler Lightcap for helping me out with getting my new Tacoma! We will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

I usually hate the car buyer experience. But, I met with James and he was fantastic and put me at ease quickly. Thank you James!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

The people at Beaver really striver to earn your business. Cam & George worked all the way into the night to help out us purchase our truck. We’re very pleased with our vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

It was a very busy Saturday when I bought the truck. All the employees were very friendly. The business is clean and orderly. I bought a used truck which was in the back lot. While I was looking at it two separate employees checked on me while we were waiting for our salesman (we were early for our appointment).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Luan is the best salesman ever!!!!


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review