Customer Testimonials in St. Augustine, FL



Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Great service and completed on time! Will be back!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

From the time we drove up to the first drive away in the first new car, everything was on my schedule and smooth as butter. No pressure, no rushing just making sure we were 100% informed and comfortable in our decision. We’ve returned and will keep doing so. Pheaon is top notch

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Great dealership, great people. Jamie Moore and Eli bent over backwards to get Theresa’s new Tahoe High Country ordered and delivered. This is the third new Chevy we have bought from Beaver and probably won’t be the last

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022

Quick and easy experience. They even delivered my car 200 miles away. The whole transaction took less than 24 hours. They have the best finance guy, Rob, in the biz.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Tyler L. was very helpful and not once did I feel pressured to make a decision. I had my two small children with me, and the staff could not have been more kind with offering water and stuffed beavers!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022

Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable staff!! It is a pleasure to do business with them!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

My name is Linda, I stopped at Beaver Toyota several times this month, met Jean an excellent gentleman , showed me all wanted, features etc. I did not buy yest because looking to get more money . Iw ill definitely come back and work with Jean.He is Honest very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Pheaon is a stellar salesman. He really took the time to work up a deal that met my goals, and made sure everything was the right fit. He is the only one I trust, and will be my go-to for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I always have a great experience buying vehicles from Beaver, quick and efficient! Pheaon is always my go to guy and gets me what I need!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Tyler was polite and courteous. The buying process was smooth and efficient. We were very pleased with the overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

Luan is the best salesman!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Zach Giordano was friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. His enthusiasm to make a great deal was a pleasure to encounter at a car dealership. I had my eye on a Toyota RAV4 XLE in the Blizzard Pearl color since earlier this year and was excited to see it in the lot yesterday when I came in to trade in my 2019 RAV4. Zach and his manager George made the deal work for me and I am super excited to be driving my new RAV4!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Luan is AWESOME

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Bob’s got you covered he says that for a reason this is the third car I’ve got from him he’s the best he always takes care of me anything I need he’s always there for me the numbers are always right I highly recommend Bob if you need a car truck from Beaver Toyota Saint Augustine five stars for Bob always he’ll even take you out to lunch afterwards❤️❤️❤️ Magic man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Amazing customer service.Made the xtra effort to work within my budget. Professional, personable,efficient. I have been blessed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

This will be the second car that Luan sold me, best salesman ever. Very patient and knowledgeable and got me the right price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Awesome customer service. I highly recommended this dealership. Smooth easy process. Jarret did a fantastic job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

I stop at Beaver Toyota looking for used vehicle with low miles, Jean they call him Frenchy gave me an excellent welcome , show me many options . I purchased a certified Toyota . The process was very simple ,I appreciate all Jean has done for me. I will make sure I send my friends to work with Jean

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Cody Bowers was beyond exceptional! He is polite and knowledgeable and went the extra mile to help me out with purchasing on 6/25/22 a Toyota Camry SE 2022, the following day of buying the car I went back to Beaver Toyota St. Augustine and sales Manager George helped me to schedule an appointment to get fixed the air bubbles on the rear window tint. All of Beaver Toyota St. Augustine wonderful and I highly recommend them. They are awesome and they have created a customer for life!👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Excellent customer service. Very friendly, helpful staff. Large assortment of vehicles and great pricing. Love the warranty even on used vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Gary was amazing and extremely helpful with making sure everything was taken care of in the most quickest way possible. He was very friendly and provided an excellent customer service experience. He answer all of my questions and found the most affordable vehicle that I was looking for in my price range. Highly recommend asking for Gary when coming to St. Augustine Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Gary was very helpful in finding me the right car. Letting me test drive several before I decided on a Rav 4. He is patient and I never was made to feel like I was being difficult to work with even though I know I was. Plus he wears nice shirts. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Buddy was extremely helpful and put no pressure on me to buy. He showed me multiple different vehicles with no complaints. The overall process was easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

very throrough, persitent in finding the right vehicle for me. listened to my personal needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Everyone is really nice. The employees makes the customer feel at home & comfortable. Great Deals to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Phenomenal experience at Beaver Toyota! Tyler Lightcap was amazing. Thank you for everything, it was truly a pleasure! Will definitely recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Sales representative Cameron was very friendly, and helped me get the best Toyota for my commuting needs! The financial team (was helped by Seth) worked to get me the best APR available, and did so in a timely fasion. Would gladly recommend Beaver to anyone looking for a vehicle, new or used!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Last night I had the privilege of meeting Amanda and Joey, and they really wowed me!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Christian provided a great experience for my son who purchased his first car. We greatly appreciate it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Prompt and attentive service. Very neat and clean. Top rate experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

I took my car to be serviced. They were very professional, friendly, and concerned about my happiness as a customer.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Excellent service every time!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Truly appreciate the kindness shown to me as l hadn't bought a car since 2000. I'm really happy with my newer truck. Thanks especially to Christian Beaver for his guidance, thanks Ron Caruso.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Dealt with service Dept… Louis and Trey were excellent; the work done was communicated well. Open on Sunday was great as we were traveling from out of state.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I was a walk without an appointment to get a 25K service on my 2021 Tacoma TRD Pro. Hector was very nice and professional and my vehicle was serviced in a timely manner. As a new resident to the area this was my second time at Beaver Toyota and felt like I was treated as if I bought my truck from them. 👍👍

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I can't thank Christian and George enough for their kindness and professionalism. They listened and helped me find the perfect solution. I got more than I hoped for and I love my new Corolla! Team Beaver Toyota forever!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

I purchased a used 2015 jeep wrangler from Beaver Toyota. I’m very happy with the experience. They lived up to all their promises and we’re very helpful and respectful to me, which I’m really not used to from a car dealership. The after the sale support was very helpful to me in a great experience. I would definitely recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Go see Tyler L. He was an amazing listener and delivered exactly what I wanted. He even put my daughters car seat in my car for me. 10/10

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

They did good job finding car I needed but Gary Gonzalez promised me a spare tire . Still waiting on it 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Buying my 2019 Tacoma from Beaver Toyota was probably one of my best experiences I’ve ever had purchasing from a dealership. They didn’t fool me around and found me exactly what I was looking for with a price I couldn’t refuse. Christian was helpful & honest throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Zach and Beaver Toyota went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy. I absolutely love my new Tacoma. The entire dealership was so friendly. Every employee was smiling and it was just such a welcoming place to be. Zach listened to everything I asked for in the car and was able to deliver. Lawrence in finance was super friendly and not pushy at all. Overall wonder experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Great people and good atmosphere. They answered all my questions and it's rare to see an extended warranty on a used car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Clint Pittman was awesome !! Thank you Clint for the A+ service I received last Sunday

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Rod in sales, Rob in financing, and Steve in service made my new vehicle purchase experience with Beaver a 10/10 - 5 Star Review! I traded in two vehicles and they helped me get everything done via phone and email, then I signed for the vehicle - and when it arrived I brought my trades in and drove off in my new RAV4! Thanks Beaver Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Toyota did me a great service .Friendly staff and the salesman Chris was excellent.thank u Toyota!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Zach was awesome to deal with. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone at beaver was awesome as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

I'm in a very ... interesting situation and I knew going into this that I was probably not going to qualify for what I was wanting, but Tyler had a way of being gentle and very professional and saw me from a human to human aspect and truly did EVER he could under y'all's guidelines and the situation to leavee still pleased and happy even though it didn't work out because of my lack of credit history. When I get my xxxx together I'll be sure to go to him directly. A very intelligent and considerate ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I always get great service. Was surprised the first time. Now it’s just become standard! Great team!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Our experience was generally good to great overall. Our salesperson, Phaeon was funny, honest and professional. He worked very hard to get the price we wanted on a used car. We did get to work with his general manager, he was very eager to please. We did have one issue with the car within the first week and we brought it back for service. The service department had to order a part and it was going to take a week. We waited and then had to call to see if they got the part, they told us it would be ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Very professional and helpful. Long waits for vehicles is the norm. However, Beaver Toyota did a great job with communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

All was fine and service was excellent no complaints from me. That’s why I go there!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Amazing Customer Service. Especially with Joey. Fantastic and Positive attitude. Very professional and got me what I needed for a great price. I will Always refer to here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2022

Jarrett was great! Definitely a pleasure to work with. Not pressured and responded to each of my recommendations. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Everyone from the moment I walked in to the moment I left was extremely pleasant. Tyler was extremely knowledgeable on the features of the vehicle as well as taking his time to explain to me what everything was. He was also kind enough to transfer my daughters car seat from my old car to the new. I will not only continue to purchase future vehicles from him but recommend everyone to buy from him at Beaver Toyota as well. Seth in finance was thorough and made sure I was in and out in timely matter since I had my one ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Big shout out to Cody and James Suggs at Beaver Toyota! I got a beautiful used car that is practically brand new! Literally not one thing wrong with it! I am so happy with our experience and so comfortable with what we paid.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Tyler was great, patient with us and did a good job on detail of SUV.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I just recently purchased a 2022 Sienna. Peter helped me thorough the entire process. I have never had a salesperson as kind and thorough. He went above and beyond to help me with the process of preordering a van. This was a new experience for me. I live out of state. He arranged a ride from the airport and met me at the dealership on his day off. He was excellent in every detail of customer service. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

He was a big help he also made sure we got a good deal for a good price we enjoyed working with him I will refer him to anyone that’s looking for a nice car Can you help us find a family car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Mike was very helpful! He’s a great guy to work with he got me into a vehicle after mine went to crap. I will always recommend him to family and friends and also will return to him in the further! Mike Elkin at Beaver Toyota in st Augustine

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Angry are always courteous and helpful. They answered my question and went a little extra to get some information for me. I highly recommend them. The only downside is they are so busy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Had a great experience at Beaver, per usual. My windshield cracked right before my vacation, and Justin was able to secure me a replacement within hours. They had me in for service the next morning, and my plans didn’t miss a beat. Cannot say enough about the speed and professionalism of the entire staff. I live over an hour away from this dealership, and I will continue to use them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Best car purchase experience!! Product Specialist Luan Lam went above and beyond to make sure all my concerns were addressed. I drove from South Carolina to purchase a vehicle from Beaver Toyota and the process was smooth and transparent from beginning to end. You see bad reviews and lots of negative comments about car salesmen and finance managers. However, if you come to Beaver Toyota, you will realize those negative comments are far from the truth. I had the best car buying experience in decades at the finance office with Seth. He helped me finalize all the paperwork and I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

We love r trade for a Dodge conversion

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

They are always great at Beaver Toyota Saint Augustine! Thank you very much! Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Awesome team … very helpful .. friendly and felt satisfied …. Wonderful .. i love my car and Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

As a previous Toyota customer, this was by far, the best purchasing experience I have ever had. Thank you, James Suggs, for “accidentally” showing me this beautiful pearl white Lexus RX350! James went above and beyond my expectations when purchasing this car. I had recently been in a car accident and my car was totaled. This was an unexpected expense that I could not avoid. I came to the Toyota store with a specific plan, absolutely no deviating from my plan. But, when I encountered James, his friendliness, knowledge about specific cars (Lexus), and the professionalism he displayed had me ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Rusty showed us what we wanted to see and did not rush us when we were thinking about it, second car I have bought from Beaver Toyota,I Would go back. I Had bought a ford truck a few years ago from local ford dealer I would never buy from that dealer again, night and day defference.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Jean was very helpful and kind and treated us so well! He helped me find the perfect car ! Yea

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Bobby was the best! He made this buying experience one of the most friendly, relaxing experience. He was courteous and professional. He was very patient and considerate when we had to make a few changes in what we wanted due to finances. Thank you Bobby. You are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Bobby was extremely patient and helpful in finding the right fit for us today and made the buying experience a comfortable and painless experience. When we were not able to meet our first choose in vehicle financially he calmly, patient and professionally made other suggestions until we found the perfect fit. Thank you Bobby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Bobby was the first inviting person I saw when I first walked in to the Beaver St. Augustine Toyota. Bobby provided my family and I with phenomenal customer service. We ended up leaving with a 2020 Toyota Corolla. Thank you Bobby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Bobby was wonderful! Helpful, honest, personable and kind! 10/10 recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle! Come to beaver Toyota in st. Augustine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Mr Bobby Harvey was extra helpful and made me feel very comfortable and didn’t rush the process or just try to sell me any car. He made sure I went home with the car that was perfect for me! I highly recommend Bobby at beaver Toyota in st. Augustine! Thank you Bobby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Bobby went above and beyond helping my husband and I help purchase my mom a car. He kept us in our budget range and was pleasant & professional to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Zach made car buying quick and easy. Made a phone transaction painless. When we need another vehicle, we will be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

James was great and the financing was easy!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review