Customer Testimonials

6 Star Service

 

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

My sales person, Rodney, gave excellent customer service. He was professional and easy to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Calm and polite easy to work with was willing to work with you and understand not pushing will going to do a review thank you .!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I felt like the deal was fair. The whole team was nice and didn't pressure me. It felt like I was human buying a car instead of just another number. Thank you for working with me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Cameron helped my brother and I pick out a new car for him. He was very helpful and informative.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Michael Elkin is amazing! He made sure that my car buying experience was as easy and painless as possible. He answered all my questions and was very professional. He could probably tell I was super nervous about making such a big decision and he was very patient and understanding. Thank you Michael Elkin!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Gary was Great!! He spent more time with us than necessary. He really listened to us. I would highly recommend Beaver Toyota and Gary to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Cameron was a pleasure to work with. The entire process was swift and effortless. We were in and out in less than a hour! We definitely received the “wow” factor.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Rodney, our sales representative, did a great job in helping us find a nice Prius. The dealership did a wonderful job. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

I will always buy my vehicles from Beaver. it was no hassle and they gave great options. Cameron and Christian were amazing and so helpful

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I had a great experience buying my first car from this dealership. Everyone was so helpful throughout the whole process and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Buddy was very professional, caring, and incredibly supportive in assisting my daughter in her first vehicle purchase. Thank you, Buddy!! You made this experience memorable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Easy to give five stars when it’s all good, but I had three situations that might have gone south, but each time some team member stepped up and corrected the problem. Impressive

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

This was a pleasant experience at beaver Toyota. Mike was helpful and friendly.I would definitely be back for another vehicle and for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Bob is the best! He was friendly and courteous and showed us what we asked for instead of what he wanted to push. No hassle and no fuss with a great atmosphere to go with the great service offered by Bob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

The dealer ship itself was super clean and courteous with water and food while u did the long process of getting a car super chill atmosphere. Cameron was a super help in finding a car I wanted and getting a deal for her he was super friendly and felt with my bs honestly I thought he was a sales men for at least 10 years. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Cameron was very helpful and patient with me. He found me exactly what I wanted and worked hard to make sure I was happy. I would recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I just purchased a new Highlander from Beaver Toyota with the help of Christian Beaver. It was actually a fun experience. He was polite, patient and extremely helpful. I felt like we were good friends when the transaction was finished. In my quest for a new car, I visited every dealership on US-1. I discovered that Beaver Toyota is heads and tails above all the others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

An awesome place to purchase a vehicle & my salesman Julian made my whole purchase a very pleasant situation. I will always come to St. Augustine location to have any need I have. Thank you for working so diligently for me.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I’d just move to Florida snd was online looking for a Toyota Dealership for my 2020 Rav4 and came across Beaver Toyota on my way to work so i gave them a call and received an appointment for my first 10.000 service and the staff was excellent in helping me and the great service I’d receive and just went back for my 15.000 service I will definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Always courteous and clean and professional. Great service too and thorough. I’ve been going there since they opened and would not go anywhere else. And my service guy is Steve Miller. He is awesome. I can always depend on him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Chad is very up front with what needs to be done and the cost. I recommend Braver Toyota to all my friends for their service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I stop by to look for vehicle i can afford, met Jean aka Frenchy was very patient tell me what my options were i chose the best one Thank you jean for not being pushy will always come for all my vehicle need

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Camron Peter was a great sales associate. He was patient and understood exactly what we were looking for. He wasn’t afraid to search the massive car lot. He went above and beyond. We are very appreciative and cannot be more happy with our experience. Thank you, Camron, for all your efforts. We love our new car!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I just want to tell you how amazing your staff is at Beaver Toyota. David Seals was so patient with me and walked me through every aspect of the car and my buying experience. He also checks on me and the car after the sale, WOW! Thank you David for making me feel appreciated. John Hughes was the great to work with, he helped me understand everything that there was to know about the financing process. All around wonderful experience! Thank you for being a great dealership 💜

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Just bought my first car in over 20 years. After the normal wheeling and dealing, I was able to take this new car home. You have to go thru that at ever dealership. It is mostly a hassle. I notice a small piece had to be replaced because, quality control overlooked the defect. I was put in contact with (Ed Danley) and he took care of me. He ordered the piece and then tried to call me letting me know my part was in. For some reason he could not reach me by phone, so he sent me an email. I ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

All I can say is u can believe the tv commercials. They are here to WOW ya! Best car buying experience ever! Had choice of 4 other dealerships here in Jacksonville, and have dealt with one for years but they did not want to search for the vehicle that I wanted. So glad I contacted Beaver. Kyle and Cameron are fantastic! Kept me informed with each step of the process. I will not buy anywhere else again. Cameron really knows his stuff! I can not thank Kyle and Cameron enough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

The salesman Luan was really helpful and knowledgeable about the car that I was trying to buy, he didn't pressure and help out to get me a better deal in my trade and negotiate the price.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Haven't been in dealership for yeards. Christian was very patient and I enjoyed the experience. I would work with him again. Good experience. That's it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Took my Kia Soul in for oil change that I purchased there, some issues but Hector took care of everything and much appreciative. Thank you for your great service !!!😊

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Jean Dupoux is the best of the best. This was our 4th vehicle we have purchased from him. He is knowledgeable and extremely trustworthy and is the only one we will purchase from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

This was the easiest car purchase ever. We were looking for aHighlander and Bob WOWed us!!!!! The Highlander XL had everything we were looking for in our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Jarret was patient and understanding with my grandparents as they searched for a new vehicle. Without any pressure, they were found a vehicle that suited their needs at a price they could afford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Luan was great to work with. He got us exactly what we wanted. He was professional and prompt. I would definitely recommend Luan while buying from Beaver Toyota.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Friendly reassuring assistance! We had a problem and they came through on a quick call made my prius happy again!!! Will be back for regular service!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Gracias por su excelente servicio, su rapidez y eficiencia, esto los hace los mejores en la industria de servicio al cliente en su dealer. Muchas Gracias Beaver Toyota Saint Augustine

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I went to Beaver because they were listed as a “Mobility” dealership by Toyota. Joe Valentino was superb! He was kind, friendly and extremely efficient without being overbearing! They whole experience was great!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Rodney was amazing met us out in the lot and got right down to business finding me a great car at a great deal! Fast Easy Simple! Im happy to be leaving stress free and excited for my future in my new Toyota.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I worked with Mike Elkin to trade my 2-door Jeep for a 4-door Jeep. He made the process smooth and easy. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable and really appreciated his kind, friendly attitude.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Awesome dealership for sales and service! Have had my 2008 Toyota serviced here since new and wouldn’t go anywhere else, if I have a choice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Quick and easy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I enjoy this dealership. They keep track of everything that has been done and needs to be done. If the tell me a repair needs to be done, I believe them. They explain it thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great Dealership, we went in for a 2014 Prius and came out with a 2016 Prius priced right! Jean Dupoux, Product Specialist delivered excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I would like express my appreciation to Gary Gonzalez, my salesman, for working to get me a great deal on the exact Tacoma I wanted. He was very professional, pleasant, polite and went above and beyond to get me through the process. The best compliment I can give Gary and Beaver Toyota is that I will recommend both to my friends and aquaintances! You definitely WOWED me!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Today he listened to how I didn’t know how to use different things and took the time to help me and I am thankful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Just pick up my car , i m very impressed by the way Jean serve my and my wife he is very kind and serve us with kindness and respect . I will make sure my friends knows how they wow me Thank you Beaver and thank you Jean Charles M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

All around great service. Jarrett was very friendly and helpful. He did a great job. I would definitely go back to him again. This is the second car I bought with Beaver Toyota and you just can’t beat their quality of service. I absolutely Love my new Corolla! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Luan at Beaver Toyota was great to work with while using a new car. He was very professional and got me exactly what I wanted. The smoothest car buying experience ever! Go see Luan!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

My husband and I had the easiest car buying experience ever at Beaver Toyota! Our entire interaction with our sales person Pheaon was via phone and text since we live over an hour away and couldn’t make it to the dealership! He made the entire process easy and fun. When we arrived the next day to pick up our new truck and sign the documents, we were pleasantly surprised with how friendly and welcoming everyone was. Pheaon was even greater in person!! We only spent about 20 minutes there signing the paperwork and drove off with our new truck. Our ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Bob contacted me after filling out an online form. He asked when I could come to the dealership for a test drive & I told him maybe Saturday. I take care of my 95 year old grandmother & she has people coming every day for different therapies. He said I can bring it to your house now! I couldn't believe it, but around an hour later, he was pulling into the driveway! I owned a Toyota RAV4 many years ago so I knew what I was getting with a Toyota. But Bob brought the RAV4 to me & I just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Jean Dupoux is amazing!! He is friendly, courteous, and always makes me a priority when I come in, no matter what the reason. His help extends well beyond the sales department....Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I enjoyed my used car shopping experience at Beaver Toyota very much. The dealership was very friendly and professional. Everyone was busy helping customers or each other. Joe was a great help to me. He was very kind and patient. He handled the sale very well. I would recommend Joe and the dealership all day every day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

The buying process was simple. Cameron Shemwell was courteous and knowledgeable, he took care of all the process, so I only have to go there, sign and pay. There were no surprises with the sale, the out of the door price quoted was the final price that I paid.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

We are extremely happy with our purchase from Beaver Toyota. We drove from Jacksonville to St Augustine just for the customer service we heard a lot about. We had a budget and our sales rep James Suggs found us the perfect vehicle for our budget. We put off buying a mini van for years. Glad we finally decided to purchase a Toyota Sienna. Thank you. 🤙🏽

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Gene is the best salesman I have ever work with. He is not pushy or aggressive. I’m just all around happy with Gene. I’m so happy with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Great service and very nice people! Just wish there wasn’t so much smoking in the front by the picnic tables

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Just purchased a 2021 Tacoma Limited from Mike Elkin. Our initial conversations were by phone as I live out of state. He was very easy to work with. I drove 500 miles to get a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Mike Elkin was fantastic to work. We’re greeted and talked about what we wanted and He helped us narrow down what we wanted. The buy process was very quick and painless. I appreciate all the help from Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Joe did a great job. Had the car cleaned and serviced as asked. Battery was weak so he had the tech charge and check it before i left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Awesome! David made the deal happen and made sure I didn’t settle for anything less than what I wanted. Five stars all around for David!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

First class dealership top to bottom. Never felt so comfortable buying or leasing a car. My man Cameron Shemwell could not have been nicer. Great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Seth was a great salesman. Very happy with my truck choice and the options available. George was kind enough to show me more affordable options that had just came in on trade that day. Overall, as my first purchase through a dealership, it was a smooth sailing and comfortable experience. Ask for Seth!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Gary Gonzales was absolutely amazing he was so kind and explained everything so well he didn't rush us and also worked with to get what we needed for our family in our budget

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Chad, my service advisor was professional, courteous and a fantastic representative of Beaver Toyota St. Augustine.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Gary is personable, easy to work with and understanding. Gary is friendly, courteous and presentable. Gary knows the product he is trying to sell. Gary is a good salesperson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

What an amazing car buying experience!!! Everyone was so nice and informative. Made finding the right truck so easy and fast. Bob’s gotcha covered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Buddy was a great salesman! He worked really hard to get us the best deal. Go see Buddy. You won’t be disappointed. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I had a very good experience I will tell all my friends and family. I will come back soon to get my twins a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

I went to Beaver Toyota to have a headlight replaced. The service writer went the extra mile and replaced the bulb himself and we were on our way in just minutes. I really appreciated his fast service and professionalism. I own 3 Toyota’s and have had Toyota’s since 1976. I have been in Toyota dealerships from Florida to California to Montana and points in between but your service was the best I encountered.

Read at Google


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review