Customer Testimonials

6 Star Service

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Haven't been in dealership for yeards. Christian was very patient and I enjoyed the experience. I would work with him again. Good experience. That's it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Took my Kia Soul in for oil change that I purchased there, some issues but Hector took care of everything and much appreciative. Thank you for your great service !!!😊

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Jean Dupoux is the best of the best. This was our 4th vehicle we have purchased from him. He is knowledgeable and extremely trustworthy and is the only one we will purchase from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

This was the easiest car purchase ever. We were looking for aHighlander and Bob WOWed us!!!!! The Highlander XL had everything we were looking for in our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Jarret was patient and understanding with my grandparents as they searched for a new vehicle. Without any pressure, they were found a vehicle that suited their needs at a price they could afford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Luan was great to work with. He got us exactly what we wanted. He was professional and prompt. I would definitely recommend Luan while buying from Beaver Toyota.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Friendly reassuring assistance! We had a problem and they came through on a quick call made my prius happy again!!! Will be back for regular service!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Gracias por su excelente servicio, su rapidez y eficiencia, esto los hace los mejores en la industria de servicio al cliente en su dealer. Muchas Gracias Beaver Toyota Saint Augustine

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I went to Beaver because they were listed as a “Mobility” dealership by Toyota. Joe Valentino was superb! He was kind, friendly and extremely efficient without being overbearing! They whole experience was great!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Rodney was amazing met us out in the lot and got right down to business finding me a great car at a great deal! Fast Easy Simple! Im happy to be leaving stress free and excited for my future in my new Toyota.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I worked with Mike Elkin to trade my 2-door Jeep for a 4-door Jeep. He made the process smooth and easy. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable and really appreciated his kind, friendly attitude.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Awesome dealership for sales and service! Have had my 2008 Toyota serviced here since new and wouldn’t go anywhere else, if I have a choice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Quick and easy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I enjoy this dealership. They keep track of everything that has been done and needs to be done. If the tell me a repair needs to be done, I believe them. They explain it thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great Dealership, we went in for a 2014 Prius and came out with a 2016 Prius priced right! Jean Dupoux, Product Specialist delivered excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I would like express my appreciation to Gary Gonzalez, my salesman, for working to get me a great deal on the exact Tacoma I wanted. He was very professional, pleasant, polite and went above and beyond to get me through the process. The best compliment I can give Gary and Beaver Toyota is that I will recommend both to my friends and aquaintances! You definitely WOWED me!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Today he listened to how I didn’t know how to use different things and took the time to help me and I am thankful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Just pick up my car , i m very impressed by the way Jean serve my and my wife he is very kind and serve us with kindness and respect . I will make sure my friends knows how they wow me Thank you Beaver and thank you Jean Charles M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

All around great service. Jarrett was very friendly and helpful. He did a great job. I would definitely go back to him again. This is the second car I bought with Beaver Toyota and you just can’t beat their quality of service. I absolutely Love my new Corolla! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Luan at Beaver Toyota was great to work with while using a new car. He was very professional and got me exactly what I wanted. The smoothest car buying experience ever! Go see Luan!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

My husband and I had the easiest car buying experience ever at Beaver Toyota! Our entire interaction with our sales person Pheaon was via phone and text since we live over an hour away and couldn’t make it to the dealership! He made the entire process easy and fun. When we arrived the next day to pick up our new truck and sign the documents, we were pleasantly surprised with how friendly and welcoming everyone was. Pheaon was even greater in person!! We only spent about 20 minutes there signing the paperwork and drove off with our new truck. Our ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Bob contacted me after filling out an online form. He asked when I could come to the dealership for a test drive & I told him maybe Saturday. I take care of my 95 year old grandmother & she has people coming every day for different therapies. He said I can bring it to your house now! I couldn't believe it, but around an hour later, he was pulling into the driveway! I owned a Toyota RAV4 many years ago so I knew what I was getting with a Toyota. But Bob brought the RAV4 to me & I just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Jean Dupoux is amazing!! He is friendly, courteous, and always makes me a priority when I come in, no matter what the reason. His help extends well beyond the sales department....Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I enjoyed my used car shopping experience at Beaver Toyota very much. The dealership was very friendly and professional. Everyone was busy helping customers or each other. Joe was a great help to me. He was very kind and patient. He handled the sale very well. I would recommend Joe and the dealership all day every day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

The buying process was simple. Cameron Shemwell was courteous and knowledgeable, he took care of all the process, so I only have to go there, sign and pay. There were no surprises with the sale, the out of the door price quoted was the final price that I paid.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

We are extremely happy with our purchase from Beaver Toyota. We drove from Jacksonville to St Augustine just for the customer service we heard a lot about. We had a budget and our sales rep James Suggs found us the perfect vehicle for our budget. We put off buying a mini van for years. Glad we finally decided to purchase a Toyota Sienna. Thank you. 🤙🏽

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Gene is the best salesman I have ever work with. He is not pushy or aggressive. I’m just all around happy with Gene. I’m so happy with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Great service and very nice people! Just wish there wasn’t so much smoking in the front by the picnic tables

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Just purchased a 2021 Tacoma Limited from Mike Elkin. Our initial conversations were by phone as I live out of state. He was very easy to work with. I drove 500 miles to get a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Mike Elkin was fantastic to work. We’re greeted and talked about what we wanted and He helped us narrow down what we wanted. The buy process was very quick and painless. I appreciate all the help from Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Joe did a great job. Had the car cleaned and serviced as asked. Battery was weak so he had the tech charge and check it before i left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Awesome! David made the deal happen and made sure I didn’t settle for anything less than what I wanted. Five stars all around for David!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

First class dealership top to bottom. Never felt so comfortable buying or leasing a car. My man Cameron Shemwell could not have been nicer. Great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Seth was a great salesman. Very happy with my truck choice and the options available. George was kind enough to show me more affordable options that had just came in on trade that day. Overall, as my first purchase through a dealership, it was a smooth sailing and comfortable experience. Ask for Seth!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Gary Gonzales was absolutely amazing he was so kind and explained everything so well he didn't rush us and also worked with to get what we needed for our family in our budget

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Chad, my service advisor was professional, courteous and a fantastic representative of Beaver Toyota St. Augustine.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Gary is personable, easy to work with and understanding. Gary is friendly, courteous and presentable. Gary knows the product he is trying to sell. Gary is a good salesperson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

What an amazing car buying experience!!! Everyone was so nice and informative. Made finding the right truck so easy and fast. Bob’s gotcha covered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Buddy was a great salesman! He worked really hard to get us the best deal. Go see Buddy. You won’t be disappointed. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I had a very good experience I will tell all my friends and family. I will come back soon to get my twins a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

I went to Beaver Toyota to have a headlight replaced. The service writer went the extra mile and replaced the bulb himself and we were on our way in just minutes. I really appreciated his fast service and professionalism. I own 3 Toyota’s and have had Toyota’s since 1976. I have been in Toyota dealerships from Florida to California to Montana and points in between but your service was the best I encountered.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Cameron Peters was my salesman and he was tremendous with helping me get into a brand new 2021 Corolla. He was very professional and showed his willingness to help me leave the Toyota lot a happy customer. Thank you Cameron.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

On February 2nd, we had a very good experience at Beaver. We were greeted as soon as we got there by a very courteous young lady, unfortunately we don't remember her name. Right after Steve Miller help us in a very professional and polite way, he arranged to have a ride home and the driver took us home safely. He was also a very pleasant person to talk to . Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about Joe! We were not anticipating getting a new vehicle today but he made it happen! Thank you so much Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Helpful, quick, and thorough! Chad and his team worked hard to fix my daughter’s broken window and it was affordable! Dealership was super clean!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Alwys a pleasant experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Beaver toyota was a great experience. No pressure and great folks to work with. Our sales person, Jean, showed all about the vehicle. Wasn't in any rush and did an outstanding job. I highly recommend shopping there for your next vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Good, courteous and efficient service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

They always do their best to meet or exceed your expectations. Everyone is very friendly and professional. The doughnuts are great, but you need to get there in the A.M.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Purchased a Toyota Tundra, the experience with Gary was great. We were able to work out a great deal that I feel good about. The experience was very quick and painless, he was very conscious of my time which I really appreciate

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

This is the 2nd time in less than a year that I have purchased a vehicle from Beaver Toyota and Cameron Shemwell my wife loves her 2020 Highlander and I’ve heard how much she loves it everyday so I called Cameron and told him I was looking to purchase a new Toyota Tacoma and what I expected Cameron and Beaver Toyota did the rest it is so easy to deal with the professionals at Beaver Toyota and drive away satisfied knowing you get what you’re looking for and the best deal possible I live in Tennessee and twice it’...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Make an appointment in advance and never have to wait. They perform the maintenance and repairs quickly. The Service Rep goes over everthing in detail and answers all question.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Beaver Toyota was awesome. They met every need and checked all the boxes. Cameron, our sales guy, was very professional and knowledgeable. I will go see him again for my next car!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I came for a car and it wasn’t there. Had to get a car that day and they helped find one for me even without perfect credit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

The best sale person ever! Honest and upfront! We was in and out in less than two hours!! I would recommend him to anyone!! We absolutely LOVED Buddy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Excellent service. Thank you Rodney for my new ride. Never disappointed when I come to Beaver Toyota for a new vehicle or service. Thank you. Crystal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

I worked with a salesman, Jarret Lawfer. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend reaching out to him if you want a no hassle car buying experience. Will be referring all of my family and friends his way.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Jarret was so friendly when we were in the market for a new pickup truck. We never felt like he was trying to put us in a truck over our budget and he was very knowledgeable about everything we asked.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Very knowledgeable salesman- everything was explained in a way that makes sense to an older - not tech savvy person- I have to say experienced cannot be replaced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Great customer service overall! Was able to get a Toyota 4Runner at a great price. I was looking for a car for about month and finally was able to buy one that I like.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

I want to commend the staff of Beaver Toyota for their cordial, professional, no- pressure & no-nonsense work when I was shopping for a new 2021 Tacoma TRD Off Road. I was especially grateful for the efforts of Gary Gonzales, Richie Salas, Renny Imperial and Justin Fisher. Everyone went out of their way match my requirements to the right truck at a fair price. They did this without the smoke and mirrors shell-games of other dealerships. Earlier in the day I was very close to buying from two other dealerships in Jacksonville; but Beaver was honest about earning my repeat business ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

very friendly. if i would have waited a little more time i could have gotten the same accord 2019 white manual trans sport 1.5 for 19998. at Hgreg ,this car have about 5000 mile more then the one i got here , but oh well, that is business. over all good service. We were treated very kindly and not like other finance people ( sorry I can't remember the name of the Gentlemen from finance ) who try to push the extra insurance. I like the way MR Buddy and every body else treated my family . Very kind. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

thank you Buddy love for your excellent service. I was truly pleased with how kind, knowledgeable and friendly he was. He worked around my needs and never pushed like sales people usually do. He helped me get the car I wanted and took the time to help me set up everything and show me the features. He went above and beyond and made me have a good experience. I would recommend him. Thank you so much Buddy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

I had an excellent experience working with Cameron and Beaver Toyota. I think I should preface this review by saying that I don’t like the car buying experience usually. I think I’ve just had too many negative experiences. So I am jaded when it comes to the process. My experience at Beaver with Cameron was completely different than what I’ve experienced in past. No BS or games just straight forwardness in all aspects and everyone there was so pleasant. The little things like calling my insurance agent to switch my coverage to the new car so I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I just bought my second vehicle from beaver Toyota and will definitely buy another from this dealership. Good service,no pressure and prices are very competitive with other dealers within 100 mile radius.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Cameron Shemwell listened to me and helped me get what I wanted. He was very polite and caring. I feel great about everything. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Unmatched customer service. Highly recommend!

Read at Google


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review